events
Updates / Events Search
Choose From Date
Choose To Date

The Most Interesting Franchise Law Developments of 2018

December 04, 2018 | Webinar

Click here to view recorded webcast

Click here to view presentation slides

Each year sees its fair share of developments in franchising, and 2018 was no exception. As the year draws to a close, join Gray Plant Mooty attorneys Quentin Wittrock, Maisa Frank, and Julia Colarusso as they recap some of the most significant decisions and lessons learned in franchise law during the past 12 months. Topics covered in the webinar will include joint employer and vicarious liability, the recent scrutiny on anti-poaching provisions in franchise agreements, and more. Our panelists will also discuss trends to watch for in the coming year.

Time:
10:00-11:00 a.m. (PST)
11:00-12:00 p.m. (MST)
12:00-1:00 p.m. (CST)
1:00-2:00 p.m. (EST)

Location:
Live Webcast

back to top