Our Team

Sandra Yaeger Bodeau
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3211
sandra.bodeau@gpmlaw.com

Danell Olson Caron
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3383
danell.caron@gpmlaw.com

Tracy N. Castillo
Paralegal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2205
tracy.castillo@gpmlaw.com

Julia C. Colarusso
Associate
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2217
julia.colarusso@gpmlaw.com

Elizabeth Street Dillon
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3284
elizabeth.dillon@gpmlaw.com

Lavon Emerson-Henry
Special Counsel Attorney
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3022
lavon.emerson-henry@gpmlaw.com

John Fitzgerald
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3064
john.fitzgerald@gpmlaw.com

Whitney A. Fore
Associate
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2238
whitney.fore@gpmlaw.com

Maisa Jean Frank
Associate
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2209
maisa.frank@gpmlaw.com

José M. Garcia
Paralegal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2210
jose.garcia@gpmlaw.com

Jan S. Gilbert
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2230
jan.gilbert@gpmlaw.com

Michael R. Gray
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3078
mike.gray@gpmlaw.com

Kathryn E. Hauff
Associate
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3261
kathryn.hauff@gpmlaw.com

Virginia D. Horton
Associate
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2237
virginia.horton@gpmlaw.com

Karli B. Hussey
Associate
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3278
karli.hussey@gpmlaw.com

Franklin C. Jesse, Jr.
Of Counsel Attorney
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3205
frank.jesse@gpmlaw.com

Cheryl L. Johnson
Paralegal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3271
cheryl.johnson@gpmlaw.com

Mark Kirsch
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2229
mark.kirsch@gpmlaw.com

Peter J. Klarfeld
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2226
peter.klarfeld@gpmlaw.com

Gaylen L. Knack
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3217
gaylen.knack@gpmlaw.com

Raymond J. Konz
Associate
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3018
raymond.konz@gpmlaw.com

Richard C. Landon
Associate
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3429
richard.landon@gpmlaw.com

Lesley B. Malinowski
Paralegal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2243
lesley.malinowski@gpmlaw.com

John J. McNutt
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2227
john.mcnutt@gpmlaw.com

Craig P. Miller
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3258
craig.miller@gpmlaw.com

Bruce W. Mooty
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3333
bruce.mooty@gpmlaw.com

Kevin J. Moran
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3269
kevin.moran@gpmlaw.com

Kate G. Nilan
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3419
kate.nilan@gpmlaw.com

Ryan R. Palmer
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3013
ryan.palmer@gpmlaw.com

Kirk Reilly
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3305
kirk.reilly@gpmlaw.com

Iris Figueroa Rosario
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2204
iris.rosario@gpmlaw.com

Justin L. Sallis
Associate
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2223
justin.sallis@gpmlaw.com

Max J. Schott, II
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3327
max.schott@gpmlaw.com

Frank J. Sciremammano
Associate
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2232
frank.sciremammano@gpmlaw.com

Michael P. Sullivan, Sr.
Of Counsel Attorney
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3351
mike.sullivan@gpmlaw.com

Erica L. Tokar
Associate
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2239
erica.tokar@gpmlaw.com

Stephen J. Vaughan
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2208 (D.C.); 612.632.3366 (Minneapolis)
stephen.vaughan@gpmlaw.com

Diana Vilmenay
Special Counsel Attorney
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2203
diana.vilmenay@gpmlaw.com

Quentin R. Wittrock
Principal
Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 612.632.3382
quentin.wittrock@gpmlaw.com

Eric L. Yaffe
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2222
eric.yaffe@gpmlaw.com

Robert Zisk
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2202
robert.zisk@gpmlaw.com

Carl E. Zwisler
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Direct: 202.295.2225
carl.zwisler@gpmlaw.com

back to top